the plasticine box

This is a super old Q&A from back just before the release of Gob, me and Rob Hakimian (now of Beats Per Minute) did for Under City Lights Magazine. I thought i’d post it up here to celebrate the release of the Kwesachu vol. 2 mixtape. Which you can download now.

For people who haven’t heard about you before, describe your sound to them; what can they expect from you?

DELS: Hip-hop, raw, honest, experimental… that’s it basically. Simple.

What sets you aside from the other hip-hop artists that are around at the moment do you think?

I don’t know. It’s not something I really think about really, but I guess that with the producers that I’m working with it’s got like a different sound to what’s currently out there.

I wanted to ask you about your choice of producers actually because you’ve worked with some really…

View original post 2,337 more words

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

